Ansatte

Image

Tor Skogstad
Daglig leder

Telefon:
72 51 65 41 / 913 23 700
E-post:
tor@sava-as.no

Image

Gunnar Solberg
Attføringsleder

Telefon:
72 51 65 27
E-post:
gunnar@sava-as.no

Image

May H Aannø
Kontorleder

Telefon:
72 51 65 11
E-post:
may@sava-as.no

Image

Odd Einar Støkkan
Arbeidsleder, Treverksted

Telefon:
72 15 65 16
E-post:
odd@sava-as.no

Image

Trude S. Lysø
Arbeidsleder, Treverksted

Telefon:
72 51 65 19
E-post:
trude@sava-as.no

Image

Jon Pettersen
Veileder, Treverksted

Telefon:
72 51 65 18
E-post:
jon@sava-as.no

Image

Hans Jørgen Lysø
Jobbkonsulent, Jobbkompetanse

Telefon:
72 51 65 51
E-post:
hans@sava-as.no

Image

Inger Johanne Hansen
Veileder, Jobbkompetanse

Telefon:
72 51 65 46
E-post:
inger-johanne@sava-as.no

Image

Anne H W Koteng
Seksjonsleder, Bakericafeèn

Telefon:
72 51 56 24
E-post:
anne@sava-as.no

Image

Petter Næss
Kokk, Bakericafeèn

Telefon:
72 51 56 29
E-post:
petter@sava-as.no

Image

Ingrid H Skogen
Kvalifiseringsleder

Telefon:
72 51 56 26
E-post:
ingrid@sava-as.no

Image

Synnøve Larsen
Assistent, Kontorservice

Telefon:
72 51 56 21
E-post:
synnove@sava-as.no

Image

Mona J Rømmen
Arbeidsleder, Kontorservice

Telefon:
72 51 56 22
E-post:
mona@sava-as.no